Bridgeport ... A Community Living and Growing Together

REGULAR Town Board Meeting: Tuesday, January 4, 2022 | Election Committee Agendas & Minutes | More Information: Agendas  , Minutes  , Schedules

TOWN BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2022

BRIDGEPORT GOVERNMENTAL CENTER - TIME: 6:00 P.M.

  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • Tuesday March 1, 2022
  • Tuesday April 5, 2022
  • Tuesday May 3, 2022
  • Tuesday June 7, 2022
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022
  • Tuesday October 4, 2022
  • Wednesday November 9, 2022
  • Tuesday December 6, 2022
  • Tuesday December 20, 2022

Township Designated Holidays 2022

  • Monday January 3 - New Year’s Day Observed
  • Monday January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday February 21 - Presidents Day
  • Friday April 15 - Good Friday
  • Monday May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday June 20 - Juneteenth Day
  • Monday July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday October 10 - Indigenous People’s Day
  • Friday November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday November 25 - Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday December 23 - Christmas Eve Observed
  • Monday December 26 - Christmas Day Observed
  • Friday December 30 - New Year’s Eve Observed